top of page

AIB President & CEO elected anew to lead IHAP 2024.

December 10, 2023

Members of the Investment House Association of the Philippines (IHAP) selected the association’s set of officers for 2024 during the Annual General and Organizational Meeting held last December 5, 2023 at the Alphaland Corporate Tower in Makati City.

AIB’s President & CEO, Mr. Robert M. Lehmann, has been elected anew as president of IHAP for 2024, a post he has held since the second half of 2020. With the position Mr. Lehmann also retains the role as one of the directors of the association. Joining him also as incumbent officers are Mr. Gerry B. Valenciano, president and CEO of PNB Capital & Investment Corporation, as Vice President, Mr. Jose Patricio A. Dumlao, president of First Metro Investment Corporation, as Treasurer, Mr. Jesus Mariano P. Ocampo, managing director of Investment and Capital Corporation of the Philippines, as Corporate Secretary.


President - Mr. Robert M. Lehmann

Vice President - Mr. Gerry B. Valenciano

Treasurer - Mr. Jose Patricio A. Dumlao

Corporate Secretary - Mr. Jesus Mariano P. Ocampo


Mr. Robert M. Lehmann

President and CEO- Amalgamated Investment Bancorporation

Mr. Gabriel U. Lim

Senior Vice President - BDO Capital & Investment Corporation

Mr. Francis L. Jardeleza

Director and COO - BPI Capital Corporation

Mr. Ryan Martin L. Tapia

President - China Bank Capital Corporation

Mr. Jose Patricio A. Dumlao

President - First Metro Investment Corporation

Mr. Jesus Mariano P. Ocampo

Managing Director - Investment and Capital Corporation of the Philippines

Mr. Aurelio Noel G. Dayrit

President - Maybank Capital, Inc.

Mr. Jose Ma. A. De Leon

Executive Vice President - Penta Capital & Investment Corporation

Mr. Gerry B. Valenciano

President and CEO - PNB Capital & Investment Corporation

Mr. Arsenio Kenneth M. Ona

President and CEO - RCBC Capital Corporation

Mr. Virgilio O. Chua

President - SB Capital Investment Corporation

bottom of page